Congratulations series winners!

Congratulations to the overall series winners! Frank O’Reilly won the Pro men category and Kimberly Milton won the Pro women category! Check out the results page for all the results. Thank you to all the participants, sponsors, venues and volunteers that help make this event possible! See you next year!